Contact Us

Cypress Woods Care Center
135½ E. Hospital Drive
Angleton, Texas 77515
Phone: 979.849.8221
Fax: 979.864.4106

Administrator
Donna Dunlap, LCSW, LNFA
donna.dunlap@pcitexas.net

Director of Nursing
Kathryn Smith, RN, kathryn.smith@pcitexas.net

Assistant Director of Nursing
Debbie Dittrich, RN, debbie.dittrich@pcitexas.net

Education Coordinator
Regina Mills, RN, regina.mills@pcitexas.net

Business Office Manager
Mary Trevino, mary.trevino@pcitexas.net

Human Resources/Payroll
Dorla Marquez, dorla.marquez@pcitexas.net

Medical Records
Wendy Penney, wendy.penney@pcitexas.net

Social Services/Activities
Megan Garza, BSW, megan.garza@pcitexas.net

Marketing/Admissions
Cassandra Wright, cassandra.wright@pcitexas.net

  • Name: * Required
  • Address:
  • I am interested in:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.