Contact Us

Center map

Cypress Woods Care Center
135½ E. Hospital Drive
Angleton, Texas 77515
Phone: 979.849.8221
Fax: 979.849.1941

Administrator
Jherick Gutierrez, LNFA
jherick.gutierrez@pcitexas.net

Director of Nursing
Dedra Thomas, RN, BSN
dedra.thomas@pcitexas.net

Assistant Director of Nursing
Sandra Mariam, LVN
sandra.mariam@pcitexas.net

Infection Preventionist
Shelia Stewart, LVN
shelia.stewart@pcitexas.net

Director of Marketing/Admissions
Macy Underwood, MHA
macy.underwood@pcitexas.net

Admissions
Abigail Perez
abigail.perez@pcitexas.net

Patient Care Coordinator
Ruth Carter, RN
ruth.carter@pcitexas.net

Social Services Director
Laura Hollis, BSW, CCM
laura.hollis@pcitexas.net

Business Office Manager
Tammy Howell
tammy.howell@pcitexas.net

Human Resources
Melinda Farris
melinda.farris@pcitexas.net

Medical Records
LeaOra Earle
leaora.earle@pcitexas.net

Activities Director
Vanessa Brady
vanessa.brady@pcitexas.net

  • Name: * Required
  • Address:
  • I am interested in: